Plain Jane

"PLAIN JANE" is a new summer reality series that transforms one woman from the inside out to reveal a brand new woman. Each of the eight episodes will feature a new "Jane" searching for the change of a lifetime. With the help of Bri...

Genre: Reality



Countries: US

Quality: DVD

Release: 2010

Runtime: 45

IMDb: 7


Other Sources: